Event

All Shook Up

See - All Shook Up

Date: Fri 31 March - Sat 8 April / Ticket Price: €0.00

All Shook Up

Fri 31 March - Sat 8 April
Fri 31st March & Sat 1st April 8pm –€18 Sun 2nd April 3pm - €18/€15 Family of four €60 Mon 3rd & Tues 4th April 8pm - €18/€15 Family of four €60 Wed 5th, Thurs 6th, Fri 7th & Sat [...]

Read more

Event

Yes Lets! Improv Camp with Darren Yorke

See - Yes Lets! Improv Camp with Darren Yorke

Date: Mon 10 April - Fri 21 April / Ticket Price: €0.00

Yes Lets! Improv Camp with Darren Yorke

Mon 10 April - Fri 21 April
Q. WHAT is 'IMPROVISATION'?! To put it as simply as it should ever be put, IMPROVISATION or IMPROV is the art of 'Making-it-up-as-you-go-along'. You can improvise anything - from something as complex as a fully improvised musical to something as [...]

Read more

Event

My Aunt Bee by Seamus O'Rourke

See - My Aunt Bee by Seamus O'Rourke

Date: Fri 21 April - Sat 22 April / Ticket Price: €0.00

My Aunt Bee by Seamus O'Rourke

Fri 21 April - Sat 22 April
written by and starring Seamus O’Rourke Directed by Bairbre Ní Chaoimh EXTRA DATE ADDED Fri 21st Sat 22nd April 8pm €18/€16* Save €5 when you book both this and The Lime Tree Bower Stumbling Myles McBarn is 50 and in [...]

Read more

Event

The Flood

See - The Flood

Date: Thu 27 April / Ticket Price: €0.00

The Flood

Thu 27 April
presented by Carpet Theatre Thurs 27th April 8pm €16/€14 Close your eyes as live music, sound effects and smells swirl around you awakening your senses. David, an old sailor with failing sight, mops a leak in his kitchen all night [...]

Read more

Event

Flash Harry

See - Flash Harry

Date: Fri 28 April / Ticket Price: €0.00

Flash Harry

Fri 28 April
25 years celebrating the Magic of Queen It’s hard to believe that Flash Harry have been performing Queen’s music for 25 years. This year the band will celebrate a quarter of a century paying tribute to one of the most [...]

Read more

Event

I, Malvolio

See - I, Malvolio

Date: Fri 5 May / Ticket Price: €0.00

I, Malvolio

Fri 5 May
Multi-award-winning playwright and performer Tim Crouch re-imagines Twelfth Night in this, his brilliant one-man show. I, Malvolio is a charged and often unsettling rant from a man “notoriously wronged”, a man adrift in front of cruel spectators. Unlocking Shakespeare’s play [...]

Read more

Event

Sean Keane

See - Sean Keane

Date: Sat 6 May / Ticket Price: €0.00

Sean Keane

Sat 6 May
Sean is well known for his distinctive voice that is uniquely Irish and is loved around the world for his interpretation of songs like, "Isle of hope Isle of Tears", "from Galway to gracelands", " Home away from Home"and many [...]

Read more

Event

Giselle

See - Giselle

Date: Fri 19 May / Ticket Price: €0.00

Giselle

Fri 19 May
|| €10 OFF when you book for this and

Read more

Event

Deirdre O'Kane : 1Dee

See - Deirdre O'Kane : 1Dee

Date: Fri 16 June / Ticket Price: €0.00

Deirdre O'Kane : 1Dee

Fri 16 June
Irish comedy’s prodigal daughter has made a long-awaited return to her stand up roots, delighting audiences across the country with a sell-out new show, 1 Dee. Warmth and charm envelop the killer wit of this Drogheda native. Don't miss your [...]

Read more

Event

Humours of Bandon

See - Humours of Bandon

Date: Fri 15 September / Ticket Price: €0.00

Humours of Bandon

Fri 15 September
‘Don’t be afraid of that floor, hammer it!’ On the eve of the Irish Open championship, we meet Annie, a 16 year old Dubliner, as she charts us through the various successes and disappointments of her Irish Dancing life. We [...]

Read more